Re-align your Chakra’s with our genuine Lava stone bracelet and diffuse essential oils at the same time.

Each one of the 7 Chakra’s is represented by a beautiful gemstone:

Crown Chakra - Amethyst

Third Eye Chakra - Lapis Lazuli

Throat Chakra - Turquoise

Heart Chakra - Adventurine

Solar Plexus Chakra - Citrine

Sacral Chakra - Carnelian

Root Chakra -Tigers eye

To use: Simply add a few drops of Essential Oil to the Lava Rocks. As they are porous they will hold the oil for 1-2 days.

Chakra Bracelet